WAR-Dec Hangar Queen, originally uploaded by ** GoSpeed Racer **.

Since my last update about EVE the corporation I joined “Imperial Strippers” has had war declared on them (War Dec) by a another group called Kamikaze Tactics. KT is a group solely dedicated to PVP, Player Vs Player and they aim to put a hurting on my corp. Imperial Strippers’ greatest strength is it’s industrial base and mining capabilities, not fighting other human players. As a result most of the members, including myself have been “hangar queens” lest we get creamed by the bad guys. While my cruiser is a fighting vessel my experience in combat is pretty sparse, so I dare not risk it now. The CEO has given the newer members to drop out if they wish but I think I’ll tough it out till Saturday when the war ends.

